Sat.6.6.15
Awaken the Ancient | Harvester
Mon.6.8.15
A Drug Called Tradition (formerly Abby Gogo) | Lynds (members of deadCAT and Lucy Dreams) | CHEW (debut show! late night set)
Tue.6.9.15
Shehehe | Twin Trances | Double Ferrari
Wed.6.10.15
Divine Interface | Blunt Fang | 10th Letter
Thu.6.11.15
Lookout Mountain Daredevils | Soothsayer | Donn Patrol
Fri.6.12.15
Uniform (ATL)
Fri.6.12.15
Waterstrider | Minor Miracles
Mon.6.15.15
The Mumzees | Immaculate Collection (members of Del Venicci, Shepherds, etc)
Wed.6.17.15
Terminus | Waste Layer
Thu.6.18.15
Frick | Swing Set | Awkward Sounds
Fri.6.19.15
Concord America | Pinecones | Chief Scout
Sat.6.20.15
Jeffrey Bützer
Mon.6.22.15
Wymyns Prysyn
Tue.6.23.15
Hunger Anthem | The Lost Project | Antbrain
Wed.6.24.15
Seawitch | Marses (Athens)
Thu.6.25.15
Party Plates | GHB | Uniform (ATL)
Fri.6.26.15
Grinchfinger | Strategic Warheads
Sat.6.27.15
Mon.6.29.15
Shepherds | Jock Gang
Tue.6.30.15
Primitive Man | Celeste (France) | Dropout
Thu.7.2.15
Jazze Belle | Chelsea Shag
Mon.7.6.15
Wed.7.8.15
Wake | Teddy Faley
Thu.7.9.15
Iselia | Bear Girl
Fri.7.10.15
Talk Sick Brats | Squadron
Sat.7.11.15
Night Cleaner | Warm Deltas (new project from Cyrus Shahmir of The NEC) | Psych Army Deejays
Thu.7.16.15
Pinkish Black | Ghold
Mon.7.20.15
The Joy Kills | Bukkake Moms (TX) | Awkward Sounds
Tue.7.21.15
Michael Rault
Thu.7.23.15
Built For Speed (Motörhead Tribute) | T 'N T (AC/DC Tribute)
Mon.7.27.15
Wildhoney | Fake Flowers
Tue.7.28.15
Alement | INDS
Thu.7.30.15
The Hollow Ends
Sat.8.1.15
XBISHOPX (Dead Truth Records) | VICE (Eulogy Records)
Mon.8.10.15
Malformity
Fri.8.14.15
Snoot | Beauregard | Strange Planet | Eqo Atl
Fri.10.30.15
JUST ADDED!
Reverse The Curse
This Week's Shows
SATURDAY
May 30, 2015

doors open at
9:00pm
Warm Deltas (new project from Cyrus Shahmir of The NEC)
MONDAY
June 1, 2015

doors open at
9:00pm
MondayFriday (Yamin Semali & Illastrate) | Khay da King | DJ Rare Groove
TUESDAY
June 2, 2015

doors open at
9:00pm
Serial Hawk | Totem
WEDNESDAY
June 3, 2015

doors open at
9:00pm
Avi Jacob | Brock's Folly
THURSDAY
June 4, 2015

doors open at
9:00pm
All My Vices at Once | Evergone | Spore Lord
FRIDAY
June 5, 2015

doors open at
9:00pm
Rod Hamdallah | Uncle Van & The Buzzards of Fuzz