Mon.8.10.15
Malformity
Tue.8.11.15
Caverns | SOUL GLO | No Clouds
Wed.8.12.15
Hundred Visions | Skin Jobs
Thu.8.13.15
Bearknuckle | Illiterates
Fri.8.14.15
Snoot | Dendera Bloodbath | Strange Planet | Eqo Atl
Sat.8.15.15
DIRTY ROTTEN | RICHELLE L. BROWN A.K.A CORNBREAD | DJ Nervex
Mon.8.17.15
MTN ISL
Tue.8.18.15
Spirit of the Beehive | Femingnome
Wed.8.19.15
Thu.8.20.15
Bad Spell
Fri.8.21.15
Fantasy Guys (solo) | Adam Anzio
Mon.8.24.15
Heaters | Concord America | Buffalo Rodeo
Tue.8.25.15
The Sea Life | Den-Mate | Mannequin Lover (DKA)
Wed.8.26.15
Gnomonaut | Spectrecide
Thu.8.27.15
Easy Magick | The Lost Element
Sat.8.29.15
Accident Prone (Jawbreaker Cover Band) | Karbomb (NOFX covers)
Mon.8.31.15
Mosura | Icarus Syndrome
Fri.9.4.15
The Kill Fist | DT (of The Difference Machine) | Louie Larceny
Tue.9.8.15
Gazoota | NO EYES
Sat.9.12.15
Wed.9.16.15
The Dirty Magazines
Sat.9.19.15
The Electric Nature | Narrator | Basketball Movie
Tue.9.22.15
JUST ADDED!
Thu.10.1.15
Sat.10.3.15
HAWKS | Child Bite | Comedy by Garrett Jamieson
Tue.10.6.15
Heavenly Beat
Fri.10.16.15
Sat.10.17.15
JUST ADDED!
Tue.10.27.15
JUST ADDED!
Fri.10.30.15
Reverse The Curse | Xerxes (No Sleep Records)
Tue.11.3.15
JUST ADDED!
Fri.11.13.15
Wed.11.18.15
Thu.11.19.15
JUST ADDED!
This Week's Shows
MONDAY
August 3, 2015

doors open at
9:00pm
Hosted By Fort Knox
TUESDAY
August 4, 2015

doors open at
9:00pm
Kings Destroy | Order of the Owl | Jesus Chrysler
WEDNESDAY
August 5, 2015

doors open at
9:00pm
Spirits and the Melchizedek Children | Coma Serfs
THURSDAY
August 6, 2015

doors open at
9:00pm
Stolen Rhodes | Divorce Inc | Lars Nagel (solo set)
FRIDAY
August 7, 2015

doors open at
9:00pm
Scarlett Mistress | The Crush
SATURDAY
August 8, 2015

doors open at
9:00pm
A RIPPIN ANNIVERSARY BASH
On Saturday, August 8th, A Rippin' Production turns one year old! Come join us at 529 for our anniversary celebration, and enjoy some rippin metal from around the world!
Cain | Suppressive Fire | Marrow of Earth