Fri.12.26.14
The Ruination (late set) | Psych Army Deejays | A Drug Called Tradition | Weary Heads
Sat.12.27.14
Lex Boogie From the Bronx (MUSIC) | Illastrate & Friends | Baka | DJ Rock Most | Amond Jackson | LYTZOUT (Deejay Deliver)
Mon.12.29.14
Hunter Morris
Tue.12.30.14
Teach Me Equals | SATMC Duo
Wed.12.31.14
Valentina Tapia | Breathers
Thu.1.1.15
JUST ADDED!
Koskee | Halfgod | Frick
Sat.1.3.15
JUST ADDED!
Western Medication | Lowbanks
Mon.1.5.15
JUST ADDED!
Nuka Waves (FL) | Get Damned | Broken Factory Windows
Tue.1.6.15
Phonecians
Thu.1.8.15
Waste Layer | Paradox
Fri.1.9.15
Willie Evans Jr. | Gotta Be Karim´╗┐ | Ekundayo | Rome Supreme | Hosted By Fort Knox
Sat.1.10.15
JUST ADDED!
Nomen Novum | Aalborg Group | Echo Courts
Mon.1.12.15
Nathan Bowles
Tue.1.13.15
JUST ADDED!
Treatment | The Sentenced
Wed.1.14.15
JUST ADDED!
Strategic War-Heads
Thu.1.15.15
JUST ADDED!
Deku | Saude
Fri.1.16.15
JUST ADDED!
Factory | Skybison
Sat.1.17.15
Star Anna
Tue.1.20.15
Wake | Okinawa Eighty Eight
Thu.1.22.15
JUST ADDED!
Dinos Boys | GHB
Sat.3.7.15
The Bilinda Butchers
This Week's Shows
THURSDAY
December 18, 2014

doors open at
9:00pm
Andrew Wiggins
FRIDAY
December 19, 2014

doors open at
9:00pm
THE LEFT FIELD EXPERIMENT: YOUR MONTHLY DOSAGE OF MIND ALTERING BEATS AND PSYCHEDELIC HIP HOP. CELEBRATING ITS 3RD ANNIVERSARY.

This month starring:
(DJ) Nobody ( Low End Theory, Alpha Pup Records )
10th Letter
Cosmoore
More TBA

Hosted by DT (of The Difference Machine / Clan Destined )
Dub Effects by SAUDE
Deejay sets from The Morkestra, Divine Interface, Knumbskull, Obeah, and more

10th Letter | DJ Jeff C | Cosmoore
SATURDAY
December 20, 2014

doors open at
9:00pm
Free Pizza | Coma Girls
MONDAY
December 22, 2014

doors open at
9:00pm
Mad Libre | Hot Wives
TUESDAY
December 23, 2014

doors open at
9:00pm
HUNGER #19
Live electronics & DJs house/techno/synth/disco dance party
C Powers (CGI) | CH Rom
WEDNESDAY
December 24, 2014

doors open at
9:00pm