Tue.10.28.14
Lindsay Appel | Valentina Tapia
Wed.10.29.14
Shampoo
Thu.10.30.14
Zoners | Moreland Wrecks
Sat.11.1.14
Concord America
Mon.11.3.14
Lowbanks | Hot Gaze
Tue.11.4.14
Harriet Roosterson
Wed.11.5.14
Vincas | Landline
Fri.11.7.14
The North Trolls | The Marrows
Sat.11.8.14
Roomrunner | Designer
Mon.11.10.14
Tue.11.11.14
Long Knife | Manic | Paradox
Wed.11.12.14
Ttotals
Thu.11.13.14
Full Of Hell | Lazer/ Wulf
Fri.11.14.14
Zoners | Hello Cobra
Sat.11.15.14
Golden Pelicans | Wymyns Prysyn
Mon.11.17.14
The NEC | Hip to Death
Tue.11.18.14
Madd Wikkid
Wed.11.19.14
Family | Beak
Thu.11.20.14
JUST ADDED!
Gage Gilmore
Sat.11.22.14
Motherfucker | The Purkinje Shift
Thu.11.27.14
Fri.11.28.14
Slugga
Thu.12.4.14
Mangled | Gunpowder Gray
Mon.12.8.14
Del Venicci
Wed.12.10.14
Sat.12.13.14
JUST ADDED!
Small Reactions | Warehouse
This Week's Shows
TUESDAY
October 21, 2014

doors open at
9:00pm
7" RELEASE SHOW!
Cottaging | Wymyns Prysyn
WEDNESDAY
October 22, 2014

doors open at
9:00pm
Weird Sin | Weary Heads
THURSDAY
October 23, 2014

doors open at
9:00pm
DISTAL RETROGRADE SPACE OPERA ALBUM RELEASE PARTY
Wild of Night | Ba-kuura
FRIDAY
October 24, 2014

doors open at
9:00pm
SATURDAY
October 25, 2014

doors open at
9:00pm
DASHER RECORD RELEASE SHOW
Predator | MTN ISL | Slugga
MONDAY
October 27, 2014

doors open at
9:00pm
Salts | Ganges Phalanges